Tags

, , , ,

MooreKrystal

DSC_0032 DSC_0019

DSC_0017DSC_0031

DSC_0025

DSC_0034DSC_0037

This weekend one of my best friends from high school came home for spring break and invited me and a few of our friends to go see her sister Danielle’s, stand up comedy performance in Hollywood at a show called, Whore’s on Sunday.

I had no idea what to expect seeing that I had previously only gone to one comedy show in the past, which took place in a stadium. This performance however, was in an intimate room of around 40 people at the world famous Comedy Store on Sunset Boulevard where many of the biggest names in comedy including David Letterman, Roseanne Barr, Chris Farley, and Louis C.K. have previously graced the stage.

I had seen Danielle’s routines on YouTube but nothing compared to her live performance. She is a natural on stage as she jokes about her lack of interest in buying make up to attract men, her…

View original post 220 more words

